The UYMP office is operating with very limited hours while staff are on furlough. You can still obtain music from our catalogue in the usual way, from, and hire from our agent Wise Music Classical. Please contact UYMP composers directly, via their own websites, if you have any queries.

How to buy

979-0-57036-633-0 Helleborus – Score Available at MusicRoom Buy now (£8.95)


Commissioned by Satoko Inoue, and written for Hildegard Kleeb and Satoko Inoue.


6 minutes 30 seconds
Hildegard Kleeb & Satoko Inoue (piano), Ryogoku Monten Hall, Tokyo, Japan, 17th April 2015
1 piano 4 hands
Composition date


3 May 2018

Salle de recital, Conservatoire de musique, Montreal, Canada

Yuki Isami (fl), Satoko Inoue and Kimihiro Yasaka (pianos)

31 October 2017

Recital Hall, Tokyo Opera City, Tokyo

Festival Ensemble

24 October 2017

College Building, City, University of London, London, UK

Cobalt Duo

16 October 2017

'Manchester’, Manchester, UK.

Cobalt Duo

10 February 2016

Ryogoku Monten Hall, Tokyo, Japan 

Hildegard Kleeb & Satoko Inoue (piano)

21 November 2015

Studio Funkloch, Zürich, Switzerland

Hildegard Kleeb and Satoko Inoue (piano)

20 November 2015

Theater Burgbachkeller, Zug, Switzerland

Hildegard Kleeb and Satoko Inoue (piano)

18 November 2015

@ptt, Genève, Switzerland

Hildegard Kleeb and Satoko Inoue (piano)

15 October 2015

@ptt, Genève, Switzerland

Hildegard Kleeb and Satoko Inoue (piano)

17 April 2015

Ryogoku Monten Hall, Tokyo, Japan

Hildegard Kleeb and Satoko Inoue (piano)