The Vox Cycle Recording

Electric Phoenix, Judith Rees (soprano), Linda Hirst (mezzo), Mary King (mezzo), Meriel Dickinson (tenor), Daryl Runswick (tenor), Terry Edwards (bass), John Whiting (sound)

The six pieces which make up The Vox Cycle are a landmark in contemporary vocal composition and Vox 5 in particular, is widely recognised as one of the classics of electro-acoustic music.

Buy cd at Digital Music Archives Buy cd at ICR Distribution